ABOUT

    2018 PDMA Board of Directors

    Executive Committee

    Allan Anderson

    Chair
    Allan Anderson, NPDP
    Massey University
    aanderson@pdma.org

    Read Allan Anderson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    CharlieNoble

    Vice Chair
    Charlie Noble, PhD
    University of Tennessee
    cnoble@pdma.org

    Read Charles Noble's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Meredith Baratz

    Secretary-Treasurer
    Meredith Baratz
    UnitedHealthCare
    mbaratz@pdma.org

    Read Meredith Baratz's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Eric Ewald

    Manager
    Eric Ewald
    PDMA
    eewald@pdma.org

     

    Directors

    Steven Haines

    Steven Haines
    Sequent Learning Networks
    shaines@pdma.org

    Read Steven Haines Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Sharon Parsons

    Sharon Parsons
    Humana
    sparsons@pdma.org 

    Read Sharon Parsons' Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Robert Johnston

    Robert Johnston
    Strategy Innovation Group LLC
    bjohnston@pdma.org

    Read Robert Johnston's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Suzanne Thompson

    Suzanne Thompson
    Sealed Air
    sthompson@pdma.org

    Read Suzanne Thompson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Kenneth Kahn

    Kenneth Kahn
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    kkahn@pdma.org

    Read Kenneth Kahn's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Yasmine Winkler

    Yasmine Winkler
    United Healthcare
    yasmine_winkler@uhc.com

    Read Yasmine Winkler's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn


     


     

    2018 PDMA Operations Committee

    Jelena Spanjol

    VP of Academics 
    Jelena Spanjol
    University of Illinois at Chicago 
    vpacademics@pdma.org 

    Read Jelena Spanjol's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Sudhi Gulur

    VP of Certification
    Sudhi Gulur, NPDP
    The Boeing Company
    vpcertification@pdma.org

    Read Sudhi Gulur's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Seven R Jambor

    VP of Chapter Activity

    Steven R. Jambor
    Launch Agents
    vpchapteractivity@pdma.org 

    Read Steven R. Jambor's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    SharonParsons

    VP of Events

    Ernie Harris
    Interesting Blazer
    vpevents@pdma.org

    Read Ernie Harris' Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Aruna Shekar

    VP of Global Affiliates - Asia-Pacific

    Aruna Shekar, Ph.D.
    Massey University
    vpasiapacific@pdma.org

    Read Aruna Shekar's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Egbert-Jan van Dijck

    VP of Global Affiliates - Europe

    Egbert-Jan van Dijck
    Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
    vpeurope@pdma.org

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Karen Dworaczyk

    VP of Marketing

    Karen Dworaczyk, NPDP
    INSIGHTOVATION® Consulting
    vpmarketing@pdma.org

    Read Karen Dworaczyk's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Mark Adkins

    VP of Membership

    Mark Adkins
    Smart Hammer Innovation
    mark.adkins@pitt.edu

    Read Mark Adkins' Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Abbie Griffin

    VP of Publications

    Abbie Griffin, NPDP
    University of Utah
    vppublications@pdma.org

    Read Abbie Griffin's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn


    Copyright © 2018 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    PDMA 1000 Westgate Drive, #252 St. Paul, MN 55114 USA   |   Phone: 651-290-6280   |   Fax: 651-290-2266

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements